My Classmate Is Top 7 of 2011 PMA Graduates!

Posted: March 2, 2011 in Daily Devotion
Tags: ,

“Do not judge by appearances, but judge with right judgment.”-John 7:24 ESV

Bobby Gabayno was my batchmate in University of the Philippines Los Baños, Laguna (Forestry Course). He was then an ordinary student who would come to class late if not sleep during lectures (Bobby forgive me! hehe).

As I read my yahoomail this morning (my batchmates were greeting him congratulations), I was surprised to know that Bobby was Top 7 in this year’s Philippine Military Academy (PMA) graduates. At first I didn’t believe it (Bobby, peace!), so I searched the google site and found that it was true indeed! And it made me really proud to be his batchmate! I told everyone in our office about his success!

PRAYER:

Thank you for Bobby’s success. He made us really proud. I pray that despite controversies in our military, he may stood firm on his stands. Guide his heart to be courageous in fighting for what is right. Provide him wisdom that he may use well to serve You and Your people. Keep him safe and healthy always. And may he continually inspire others to excel in their chosen careers. All these I pray in Jesus’ name. Amen.

Comments
  1. miggy says:

    hahahahahahah…

Leave a Reply

